Våre kjettingentusiaster

Hos Lilleseth Kjetting finner du høy intern kompetanse. Kontakt oss gjerne!

Daglig leder

Knut Lilleseth

93 04 14 15
knut@lilleseth.no

Salgssjef

Stian Østerhaug

93 04 11 92
stian@lilleseth.no

Markedssjef

Stine Lilleseth

90 94 92 53
stine@lilleseth.no

Teknisk produktansvarlig Redskap

Audun Aaserud

97 06 34 84
audun@lilleseth.no

Økonomisjef

Ingvild Fuglerud

95 82 19 19
ingvild@lilleseth.no

Logistikk/lager

Åge Lilleseth

95 80 83 76

Lager/logistikksjef

Leif Roger Myren

41 76 20 58
leifroger@lilleseth.no

Lagermedarbeider

Adam Musial

62 96 70 40
firmapost@lilleseth.no

Lagermedarbeider

Daniel Realsen

62 96 70 40
firmapost@lilleseth.no

Administrasjonsleder

Iwona Tyrkiel

479 04 828 iwona@lilleseth.no

Løft/ sikring ansvarlig
Teknisk selger

Anders Larsen

905 14 866 anders@lilleseth.no

Lagermedarbeider sesong

Aidas Kivenas

462 71 600 firmapost@lilleseth.no

Lagermedarbeider

Fredrik Linløkken Pettersen

62 96 70 40
fredrik@lilleseth.no

Lagermedarbeider

Patryk Grajek

62 96 70 40 firmapost@lilleseth.no