Knut Arne Lilleseth

Knut Arne Lilleseth

Daglig leder

93 04 14 15
knut@lilleseth.no

Stian Østerhaug

Stian Østerhaug

Salgssjef

93 04 11 92
stian@lilleseth.no

Stine Lilleseth

Stine Lilleseth

Markedssjef

90 94 92 53
stine@lilleseth.no

Arne Georg Aalborg

Arne Georg Aalborg

Salg

45 27 69 56
arnegeorg@lilleseth.no

Ingvild Fuglerud

Ingvild Fuglerud

Økonomisjef

958 21 919
ingvild@lilleseth.no

Kristian Thesen

Kristian Thesen

Salg/ Prod. ansv. traktorredskap

918 28 803
kristian@lilleseth.no

Britt Vikerhaugen Førei

Britt Vikerhaugen Førei

Sentralbord/ regnskap

62 96 70 40
britt@lilleseth.no

Michael Tyrkiel

Michael Tyrkiel

Logistikk/ lager

92 86 71 27
michal@lilleseth.no

Tommy Fossum

Tommy Fossum

Lager sesong

62 96 70 40

Åge Lilleseth

Åge Lilleseth

Logistikk / lager

95 80 83 76